Prae docs

Mag. Maria Anzengruber

Office: 2F 304  Telephone extension: 554 09  E-Mail: maria.anzengruber@univie.ac.at

Sebastian Bayer, BSc MSc

Office: 2D 207  Telephone extension:   E-Mail: sebastian.bayer@univie.ac.at

Torben Falk, BSc MSc

Office: 2D 207  Telephone extension:   E-Mail: torben.falk@univie.ac.at

Dacheng Hong, BSc MSc

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42  E-Mail: dacheng.hong@univie.ac.at

Jonathan Lefebre, BSc MSc

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42  E-Mail: jonathan.lefebre@univie.ac.at

Feng Li, BSc MSc

Office: 2E 177  Telephone extension: 554 62  E-Mail: a12050445@unet.univie.ac.at

Yunzhan Ning, BSc MSc

Office: 2D 207  Telephone extension:        E-Mail: yunzhan.ning@univie.ac.at

Nowras Rahhal, BSc MSc

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42  E-Mail: nowras.rahhal@univie.ac.at

Mag. Jacqueline Schwarzinger

Office: 2E 178  Telephone extension:   E-Mail: jacqueline.schwarzinger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Katja Steiner

Office: 2G 311  Telephone extension: 554 40  E-Mail: katja.steiner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Lukas Wimmer

Office: 2E 177  Telephone extension: 554 62  E-Mail: lukas.wimmer@univie.ac.at

Thuong Phan Xuan, BSc MSc

Office: 2E 177  Telephone extension: 554 62  E-Mail: a12044718@unet.univie.ac.at