Post docs

Mag. Dr. Maria Anzengruber

Office: 2F 304  Telephone extension: 554 09

E-Mail: maria.anzengruber@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Dr. Natalia Baranova

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42

E-Mail: natalia.baranova@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Gianluca Bello, PhD

Office: 2E 172  Telephone extension: 554 61

E-Mail: gianluca.bello@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Current Research

Mag. Angelika Berger-Becvar, PhD

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension:

E-Mail: angelika.berger-becvar@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

María García García, Bakk. MSc MBA

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42

E-Mail: maria.garcia.garcia@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Dr. Gabriela Hädrich, BSc MSc

Office: 2E 172  Telephone extension: 554 64

E-Mail: gabriela.haedrich@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Current Research

Dongyoon Kim, BSc MSc PhD

Office: 2D 207  Telephone extension:

E-Mail: dongyoon.kim@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Victoria Klang

Office: 2G 303  Telephone extension: 554 03

E-Mail: victoria.klang@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Current Research

Dr. Raffaele Senatore, MSc

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42

E-Mail: raffaele.senatore@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Natalija Simonovic, PhD

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42

E-Mail: natalija.simonovic@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile