Post docs

Dr. Natalia Baranova

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42

E-Mail: natalia.baranova@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Gianluca Bello, PhD

Office: 2E 172  Telephone extension: 554 61

E-Mail: gianluca.bello@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Current Research

Lic. Dr. Iris Alicia Bermejo, MU

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42

E-Mail: iris.bermejo@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Dott. ric. Maxime Denis, master

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42

E-Mail: maxime.denis@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Dr. Gabriela Hädrich, BSc MSc

Office: 2E 172  Telephone extension: 554 64

E-Mail: gabriela.haedrich@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Current Research

Dongyoon Kim, BSc MSc PhD

Office: 2D 207  Telephone extension:

E-Mail: dongyoon.kim@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Mag. Dr. Victoria Klang

Office: 2G 303  Telephone extension: 554 03

E-Mail: victoria.klang@univie.ac.at

u:find Profile

Current Research