Prae docs

Mag. Maria Anzengruber

Office: 2F 304  Telephone extension: 554 09  E-Mail: maria.anzengruber@univie.ac.at

Zhang Hengxi, B.Eng. MSc

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42  E-Mail: zhanghengxisun@hotmail.com

Jonathan Lefebre, BSc MSc

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42  E-Mail: jonathan.lefebre@univie.ac.at

Nowras Rahhal, BSc MSc

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42  E-Mail: nowras.rahhal@univie.ac.at

Mareike Rentzsch, BSc MSc

Office: 2E 443  Telephone extension: 555 42  E-Mail: mareike.rentzsch@univie.ac.at

Mag. Jacqueline Schwarzinger

Office: 2E 161  Telephone extension: 554 58  E-Mail: jacqueline.schwarzinger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Lukas Wimmer

Office: 2E 177  Telephone extension: 554 62  E-Mail: lukas.wimmer@univie.ac.at